Skip to main content

Contact

DEMMELER Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Alpenstraße 10
87751 Heimertingen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8335 / 9859-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8335 / 9859-27
info@demmeler.com
www.demmeler.com

clamping systems
manipulators
comissioned production
tools arena
rotary table
loading

Close popup

Demmeler как предприятие

История успеха нашего семейного предприятия, ставшего успешным на международном рынке, началась с того момента, когда 19-летний Людвиг Деммелер (Ludwig Demmeler) в 1961 году заложил основы фирмы: на небольшом ремесленном предприятии он работал по контракту для окрестных промышленных производств. 

Уже в 1990 году компания DEMMELER, являясь изобретателем 3D-системы зажимов, начала устанавливать стандарты на рынке: предназначенная изначально для собственного производства, эта система приспособлений стала серьезным прорывом на рынке металлообработки и в наши дни, благодаря огромному количеству применений и комбинаций, стала международным промышленным стандартом.

Производственная площадь компании DEMMELER, коммерческим директором которой с 2001 года является Йоханнес Деммелер, составляет 40 000 м². Но мы не забываем о своих корнях в Альгой. После переезда предприятия в 1989 году наша продукция производится исключительно в Хаймертингене. Эти заслуги отметило Баварское министерство экономики, наградившее Людвига Деммелера за его предпринимательскую деятельность крестом «За заслуги перед республикой». 

Рост предприятия сопровождался разработкой многочисленных изделий, которые изначально изготавливались для собственного производства. Основательно все проверив, сегодня мы поставляем эту продукцию заказчикам во всем мире. Сюда относится 3D-система зажимов, поворотные столы, наклонные столы и поворотные столы карусельного типа, а также 3-осевые манипуляторы, инструментальные арены и компоненты для станков.

История

  • 1961

    Founded in Boos

    Focus on contract manufacturing

  • 1966

    Construction of a production hall

    with 600 qm

  • 1975

    New business branch:

    Production of turn-tilt tables

  • 1989

    Relocation of the site

    to Heimertingen

  • 1990

    Development of a world's first:

    3D welding tables and clamping systems

  • 1998

    Development of the tool arena

    on a robot basis

  • 2001

    New business branch:

    Manufacturing of basic components for machine tools

  • 2004

    Expansion of the production area

    to 6,800 qm

  • 2005

    New development:

    NC Rotary and tilting tables

  • 2007

    Expansion of the production area

    to 10,000 qm

  • 2009

    New development:

    Manipulators

  • 2017

    HIGH PERFORMANCE 2018+

    Expansion of the production and logistics center by approx. 50%

Высочайшее качество Made in Germany

Made in Germany — это сегодня знак качества. Чтобы можно было постоянно контролировать и оптимизировать свои производственные процессы, гарантируя высокое качество своей продукции, разработка и производство нашей продукции осуществляется исключительно в Германии.

Постоянно пополняющаяся команда специалистов нашего предприятия позволит и в будущем выполнять любые требования наших заказчиков в любой точке мира. Активная работа наших сотрудников позволила разработать множество инновационных систем в различных отраслях. 

Новое определение точности

Самые высокие требования мы предъявляем к технологическому процессу изготовления, потому что он основа качества наших продуктов. Мы предлагаем вам только самое лучшее. Мы используем материалы исключительно от сертифицированных поставщиков — это важное условие для обеспечения неизменно высокого качества производства.

Максимальная точность — один из самых важных качественных признаков наших изделий. Поэтому мы предъявляем самые строгие требования к точному соблюдению размеров всех изделий, которые покидают наши цеха. Мы делаем ставку на измерительный инструмент и контрольные системы последнего поколения: Координатно-измерительные 3D-машины, лазерные измерительные системы и оптические контрольные устройства.

Skip to main content
Fenster schließen

Contact

DEMMELER Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG

Alpenstraße 10
87751 Heimertingen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 8335 / 9859-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8335 / 9859-27
info@demmeler.com
www.demmeler.com

Kontakt

Demmeler as a company

The success story of our internationally successful family-owned company began when the 19-year old Ludwig Demmeler laid the foundation in 1961: In his small workshop, he worked as a subcontractor for nearby industrial businesses. 

Already by 1990, DEMMELER set the standards on the market as the inventor of the 3D clamping system: Originally intended for the company's own production, the device system proved to be a quantum leap in metal processing and today is an international industrial standard due to the many possible applications and combinations.

DEMMELER, managed in the second generation by Johannes Demmeler as the managing director since 2001, operates on more than 40,000 m² of floor space. At the same time, we remain true to our roots in Allgäu. After the relocation in 1989, we have been producing our products exclusively in Heimertingen. This commitment was also recognised by the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, which honoured Ludwig Demmeler for his entrepreneurial achievements by awarding him the Federal Cross of Merit. 

The company's growth was accompanied by several product developments, which were first produced only for their own production facilities. Put through their paces, we now deliver these products to customers worldwide. In addition to the 3D clamping system, these also include the turning, tilting and carousel rotary tables, as well as 3-axis manipulators, tool arenas and tool machine components.

History

  • 1961

    Founded in Boos

    Focus on contract manufacturing

  • 1966

    Construction of a production hall

    with 600 qm

  • 1975

    New business branch:

    Production of turn-tilt tables

  • 1989

    Relocation of the site

    to Heimertingen

  • 1990

    Development of a world's first:

    3D welding tables and clamping systems

  • 1998

    Development of the tool arena

    on a robot basis

  • 2001

    New business branch:

    Manufacturing of basic components for machine tools

  • 2004

    Expansion of the production area

    to 6,800 qm

  • 2005

    New development:

    NC Rotary and tilting tables

  • 2007

    Expansion of the production area

    to 10,000 qm

  • 2009

    New development:

    Manipulators

  • 2017

    HIGH PERFORMANCE 2018+

    Expansion of the production and logistics center by approx. 50%

The highest "made in Germany" quality

"Made in Germany" is now regarded as a seal of quality and a sign of quality. We develop and produce exclusively in Germany in order to continuously check and optimise our production processes, i.e. in order to ensure the high quality of our products.

Thanks to our steadily growing and highly specialised team, we ensure that our products will continue to meet the needs of our customers all over the world. The commitment of our employees has already resulted in a number of ground-breaking industry innovations. 

Precision redefined

We set high standards for our production, since it forms the basis for our excellent quality products. Only the best is good enough. We only use materials from certified suppliers, which is a crucial requirement to consistently guarantee a consistently high production quality.

Ultimate precision is a key quality characteristic of our products. That is why we place the utmost value on the dimensional accuracy of all parts that leave our plant. We rely on the latest generation of measuring tools and test systems: 3D coordinate measuring machines, laser measuring systems and optical test equipment.